2022 Service Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2022 Service Award recipients! 


Charlotte Office

5 Year: Justin Uyar, Karen Pitoniak, and Susan Picado

10 Year: Sydney Kessell

15 Year: Chip Pope

20 Year: Doug West


Triad Office

5 Year: Joel Lemp

10 Year: Mike Johnson

15 Year: Mike Rhoades

20 Year: David DeBruhl


Raleigh Office

5 Year: Austin Davis, Cameron Eftekar, Pete Belitsos, and Zach Lauenstein

15 Year: Justin Bagby

20 Year: Gray Talley, Kevin Campbell and Ron Cochran